Sunday Messages

Title Speaker Date Series
The Spirit of the Lord is Upon Us Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, May 06 2018
Run the Race Pastor Tanner Triboulet Sunday, April 29 2018
Doubt...The Extinguisher of Faith Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, April 15 2018 Dancing on the Water
When Faith Doesn't Make Sense Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, April 08 2018 Dancing on the Water
Why Do You Doubt Me? Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, April 01 2018 Dancing on the Water
Rejecting Shalom Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, March 25 2018
Be Where He Is Pastor Tanner Triboulet Sunday, March 18 2018
What Does It Really Mean to Believe Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, March 11 2018
Kingdom Fruit Inspectors Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, February 25 2018 His Kingdom Come
The Narrow Path Pastor Tanner Triboulet Sunday, February 18 2018 His Kingdom Come
A Hunger to Understand and Become Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, February 11 2018 His Kingdom Come
Don't Judge Me Pastor Kara Triboulet Sunday, February 04 2018 His Kingdom Come
An Audience of One Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, January 28 2018 His Kingdom Come
The Right Righteousness Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, January 21 2018 His Kingdom Come
To Be Blessed By God Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, January 14 2018 His Kingdom Come
God Is At Work Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, January 07 2018
Christ's Challenge Pastor Tanner Triboulet Sunday, December 31 2017 The Mark Challenge
A Heavenly Father's Gift Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, December 24 2017 The Mark Challenge
Grace at It's Core Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, December 17 2017 The Mark Challenge
Flashy Things that Distract Pastor AJ Silva Sunday, December 10 2017 The Mark Challenge